Latest Products http://www.nkco.in Latest Products Sat, 24 Feb 2018 11:36:22 +0530 en-us http://www.nkco.in Hot Stamping Foil http://www.nkco.in/hot-stamping-foil.htm http://www.nkco.in/hot-stamping-foil.htm Wed, 06 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of Hot Stamping Foils that is used extensively. These Hot Stamping Foils are available in several attractive colors and patterns to suit the preferences and requirements of the clients. We make great efforts to ensure each Hot Stamping Foils that we offer looks unique and exclusive. The Hot Stamping Foils that we provide are of superior quality. Our Hot Stamping Foils add an attractive look to different products. We offer the Hot Stamping Foils to clients at market leading prices. Used In Printing applicationsDecorative purposesPharmaceutical packagingPromotional activities Available In Golden and Silver colorWooden finish Pearl finishFancy designsMatt finish To enquire about the desired product(s), just check the box and then click “Inquiry Now” button which is provided below. Holographic Hot Stamping Foil http://www.nkco.in/holographic-hot-stamping-foil.htm http://www.nkco.in/holographic-hot-stamping-foil.htm Wed, 06 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the supplying units in India, the company brings forth the Holographic Hot Stamping Foil to the clients. The Holographic Hot Stamping Foils offered by us are specially sourced from reliable manufacturers. Thus, the Holographic Hot Stamping Foils that we offer have quality par excellence. These Holographic Hot Stamping Foils are widely used for printing, decorating and packaging applications. Made available in diverse specifications and colors, these Holographic Hot Stamping Foils are very affordable. Application Area Decorative purposes Pharmaceutical packaging Printing purposes Promotional activities Multi Color Hot Stamping Foil http://www.nkco.in/multi-color-hot-stamping-foil.htm http://www.nkco.in/multi-color-hot-stamping-foil.htm Wed, 06 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have created a strong foothold in the business of supplying Multi Color Hot Stamping Foils. Manufactured using the best grade raw materials, these Multi Color Hot Stamping Foils possess excellent quality. Thus, these Multi Color Hot Stamping Foils are surely better than other stamping foils available in the markets. The multi color effect of these Multi Color Hot Stamping Foils makes them suitable for packaging, decorating and printing applications. The clients can avail these qualitative Multi Color Hot Stamping Foils, at very moderate prices. Made Available In Multi Patta Multi Kaju Silver black S foil(Zebra foil) Gift Wrapper http://www.nkco.in/gift-wrapper.htm http://www.nkco.in/gift-wrapper.htm Wed, 06 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Eye catching designs and high quality are the reasons for the high demand of our Gift Wrappers. These Gift Wrappers are easy to use and have a neat finish. We are appreciated for providing Gift Wrappers which look exclusive and one of a kind. These Gift Wrappers are available to clients at market leading prices. We offer the range of Gift Wrappers in an assortment of sizes, dimensions, colors and designs to suit the preferences and requirements. Attributes Attractive designs Excellent quality Vibrant colors Super fine finishing Packaging Film http://www.nkco.in/packaging-film.htm http://www.nkco.in/packaging-film.htm Wed, 06 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in bringing forward the excellent grade Packaging Films. As the name suggests, the Packaging Films offered by us are widely used in packaging applications in varied industries. These Packaging Films are specially sourced from reliable manufacturers, in order to meet the international quality standards. Largely known for excellent quality and durability, these Packaging Films are an ideal choice for rigid and flexible packing of any product. The clients can avail these quality-tested Packaging Films at most competitive prices in the markets. Used In Food industry Pharmaceutical industry Automobile industry Glass industry Hot Stamping Foils http://www.nkco.in/hot-stamping-foils.htm http://www.nkco.in/hot-stamping-foils.htm Sat, 24 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of Hot Stamping Foils that is used extensively. These Hot Stamping Foils are available in several attractive colors and patterns to suit the preferences and requirements of the clients. We make great efforts to ensure each Hot Stamping Foils that we offer looks unique and exclusive. Paper Hot Stamping Foils http://www.nkco.in/paper-hot-stamping-foils.htm http://www.nkco.in/paper-hot-stamping-foils.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is considered a top notch Supplier of Paper Hot Stamping Foils in Delhi, India. Designed and developed with aptness, our Paper Hot Stamping Foils are reckoned for their flawless finish, glossy shine and reasonable prices. Plastic Hot Stamping Foils http://www.nkco.in/plastic-hot-stamping-foils.htm http://www.nkco.in/plastic-hot-stamping-foils.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can acquire optimum quality Plastic Hot Stamping Foils at market leading prices, from us! We are a celebrated Supplier of Plastic Hot Stamping Foils based in Delhi, India. Graphic Hot Stamping Foils http://www.nkco.in/graphic-hot-stamping-foils.htm http://www.nkco.in/graphic-hot-stamping-foils.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is an esteemed Supplier of Graphic Hot Stamping Foils sited in Delhi, India. These Foils are available with us in plenty of specifications and widely acknowledged for their impeccable finish and cost effective prices. Textile Hot Stamping Foils http://www.nkco.in/textile-hot-stamping-foils.htm http://www.nkco.in/textile-hot-stamping-foils.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have garnered quite a reputation as the Supplier of Textile Hot Stamping Foils in Delhi, India. Fabricated with perfection, our Textile Hot Stamping Foils are of utmost quality. Leather Hot Stamping Foils http://www.nkco.in/leather-hot-stamping-foils.htm http://www.nkco.in/leather-hot-stamping-foils.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Supplier of Leather Hot Stamping Foils based in the Indian subcontinent. The Leather Hot Stamping Foils offered by us have optimum quality, long life span and cost effective prices. Pearl Hot Stamping Foils http://www.nkco.in/pearl-hot-stamping-foils.htm http://www.nkco.in/pearl-hot-stamping-foils.htm Wed, 06 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a trusted brand, involved in supplying Pearl Hot Stamping Foils from Delhi, India. Our customers, across the boundaries, choose our Pearl Hot Stamping Foils for their durability, competency and high quality. We are capable of delivering bulk quantities of Pearl Hot Stamping Foils to our clients on a timely basis. Matt Hot Stamping Foils http://www.nkco.in/matt-hot-stamping-foils.htm http://www.nkco.in/matt-hot-stamping-foils.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a premium Supplier of Matt Hot Stamping Foils in the national market. We procure them from the certified vendors, placed in the industry. Customers can acquire bulk quantities of Matt Hot Stamping Foils from us at extremely competitive prices. Coloured Hot Stamping Foils http://www.nkco.in/coloured-hot-stamping-foils.htm http://www.nkco.in/coloured-hot-stamping-foils.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a reputed Coloured Hot Stamping Foils Supplier in the national market, we are offering wide array of the same in numerals of sizes, grades and ratings. We minimally priced them for the ease of the buyers. Golden Hot Stamping Foils http://www.nkco.in/golden-hot-stamping-foils.htm http://www.nkco.in/golden-hot-stamping-foils.htm Wed, 06 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our proficiency and profound knowledge, we have emerged as a foremost Supplier of Golden Hot Stamping Foils in Delhi, India. Reckoned for their quality and flawless finish, our Golden Hot Stamping Foils are supplied by us, nationally. Our Golden Hot Stamping Foils are acquirable in retail or bulk, from us. Our prices are quite nominal! Silver Hot Stamping Foils http://www.nkco.in/silver-hot-stamping-foils.htm http://www.nkco.in/silver-hot-stamping-foils.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is involved in supplying Silver Hot Stamping Foils in the Indian market. With our client-oriented strategies, we make them available in different grades and ratings to fulfill varied demands of the buyers. Adhesive Stickers http://www.nkco.in/adhesive-stickers.htm http://www.nkco.in/adhesive-stickers.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 N K & CO. is one stop destination for obtaining the best quality Adhesive Stickers in India. The Adhesive Stickers provided by us find their application in varied industries for diverse uses. Being sourced from highly trusted manufacturers, these Adhesive Stickers have excellent quality. Rakhi Threads http://www.nkco.in/rakhi-threads.htm http://www.nkco.in/rakhi-threads.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Expressing love to brothers becomes more special with our exquisitely designed Rakhi Threads. These Rakhi Threads are created by talented and skilled designers who ensure that each Rakhi Thread looks unique and different. The Rakhi Threads that we offer stand out from the rest due to their attractive designs and stunning patterns.